Meet Our team

team photo

Mario Baez

Realtor/Manager


(956) 827-0170

mariobaez@bplex.com

team photo

Herman Cantu

Real Estate Agent


(956) 867-1584

hermancantu@gmail.com

team photo

Ciria Munoz

Real Estate Agent


(956) 393-9011

ciriamnz@yahoo.com

team photo

Cynthia Ponce

Real Estate Agent


(956) 369-9881

cynthiahponce@gmail.com

team photo

Arnold Del Toro

Real Estate Agent


(956) 451-9018

deltoro@bplex.com

team photo

Linda Gallardo

Real Estate Agent


(956) 970-1029

lingallardo@yahoo.com

team photo

Mary Cantu

Real Estate Agent


(956) 400-3043

marycantu956@gmail.com

team photo

Noemi Cantu

Real Estate Agent


(956) 802-2043

noemi_cantu@me.com

team photo

Sarai Larsen

Real Estate Agent


(956) 793-6280

sarailarsen@bplex.com

team photo

Patrick Hiatt

Real Estate Agent


(956) 215-3233

patrickhiatt@bplex.com

team photo

Virginia Gilbert

Real Estate Agent


(956) 249-0121

jenogilbert@aol.com

team photo

Stephen Jones

Real Estate Agent


(956) 534-2424

sjones116@aol.com

team photo

Joseph Singleterry

Real Estate Agent


(956) 460-9224

sigleterryt@aol.com

team photo

Robert De Leon

Real Estate Agent


(956) 800-7848

jesus.r.deleon1@gmail.com

team photo

Michael Quesada

Real Estate Agent


(956) 998-9114

michaelquesada@bplex.com

team photo

Alma Martinez

Real Estate Agent


(956) 648-5902

almamartinez8@hotmail.com

team photo

Estela Martinez

Real Estate Agent


(956) 467-6285

martinestela83@gmail.com

team photo

Susan Paley

Real Estate Agent


(956) 655-6422

spaley53@gmail.com

team photo

Maricela Hinojosa

Real Estate Agent


(956) 739-6799

maricelaghinojosa@gmail.com

team photo

Jorge Valdez

Real Estate Agent


(956) 789-1337

jvaldez1980@yahoo.com

team photo

Patricia Baez

Real Estate Agent


(956) 588-6969

patriciabaezrealtor@gmail.com

team photo

Margie Gonzalez

Real Estate Agent


(956) 534-0004

margie.gonzales@bplex.com

team photo

Rachel Navarro

Real Estate Agent


(956) 483-6791

racheln11913@gmail.com

team photo

Natalie Gonzalez

Real Estate Agent


(956) 467-7702

ngonzalezcbb@gmail.com

team photo

Wendy Castillo

Real Estate Agent


(956)369-8951

wendycastillo0516@gmail.com

team photo

Lorenzo Moralez

Real Estate Agent


(956) 867-1826

lmoralez@gmail.com

team photo

Joshua Hiatt

Real Estate Agent


(956) 336-6722

jahiatt17@gmail.com

team photo

Antonio G. Villeda

Real Estate Agent


(956) 331-9329

tony.villeda@bplex.com

team photo

Raul Ayala

Real Estate Agent


(956) 451-9220

raul.ayala@bplex.com

team photo

Andres De La Rosa

Real Estate Agent


(956) 905-3640

andres@homesforsalergv.com

team photo

Anthony Espinosa

Real Estate Agent


(956) 905-3640

anthony.espinoza@bplex.com

team photo

Melissa Carranza

Real Estate Agent


(956) 451-7162

melissa.carranza@bplex.com

team photo

Amy-Noelle Gallo

Real Estate Agent


(956) 929-5185

amy.gallo@bplex.com

team photo

Arik Bachsian

Real Estate Agent


(956) 360-2864

arik.bachsian@bplex.com