Meet Our team

team photo

Mario Baez

Realtor/Manager


(956) 827-0170

marioebaez@live.com

team photo

Linda Gallardo

Real Estate Agent


(956) 970-1029

lingallardo@yahoo.com

team photo

Noemi Cantu

Real Estate Agent


(956) 802-2043

noemi_cantu@me.com

team photo

Sarai Larsen

Real Estate Agent


(956) 793-6280

sarailarsen@bplex.com

team photo

Stephen Jones

Real Estate Agent


(956) 534-2424

sjones116@aol.com

team photo

Michael Quesada

Real Estate Agent


(956) 998-9114

michaelquesada@bplex.com

team photo

Estela Martinez

Real Estate Agent


(956) 467-6285

martinestela83@gmail.com

team photo

Susan Paley

Real Estate Agent


(956) 655-6422

spaley53@gmail.com

team photo

Jorge Valdez

Real Estate Agent


(956) 789-1337

jvaldez1980@yahoo.com

team photo

Patricia Baez

Real Estate Agent


(956) 588-6969

patriciabaezrealtor@gmail.com

team photo

Rachel Navarro

Real Estate Agent


(956) 483-6791

racheln11913@gmail.com

team photo

Joshua Hiatt

Real Estate Agent


(956) 336-6722

jahiatt17@gmail.com

team photo

Raul Ayala

Real Estate Agent


(956) 451-9220

raul.ayala@bplex.com

team photo

Andres De La Rosa

Real Estate Agent


(956) 905-3640

andres@homesforsalergv.com

team photo

Amy-Noelle Gallo

Real Estate Agent


(956) 929-5185

amy.gallo@bplex.com

team photo

Arik Bachsian

Real Estate Agent


(956) 360-2864

arik.bachsian@bplex.com

team photo

Jessica Garcia

Real Estate Agent


(956) 472-5904

jessica.garcia@bplex.com

team photo

Isela Ramirez

Real Estate Agent


(956) 432-8018

isela.ramirez@bplex.com

team photo

Sylvia Hilmy

Real Estate Agent


(956) 648-8251

sylvia.hilmy@bplex.com

team photo

Kumar Mahtani

Real Estate Agent


(956) 206-6204

kumar.mahtani@bplex.com

team photo

Felix TreviƱo

Real Estate Agent


(956) 432-3616

felix.trevino@bplex.com

team photo

Jose Bocanegra

Real Estate Agent


(956) 651-2328

jose.bocanegra@bplex.com

team photo

Cristina Gomez

Real Estate Agent


(956) 212-6172

cristina.gomez@bplex.com