Meet Our Team

team photo

Mario Baez

Realtor/Manager


(956) 827-0170

marioebaez@live.com

team photo

Stephen Jones

Real Estate Agent


(956) 534-2424

sjones116@aol.com

team photo

Michael Quesada

Real Estate Agent


(956) 998-9114

michaelquesada@bplex.com

team photo

Joshua Hiatt

Real Estate Agent


(956) 336-6722

jahiatt17@gmail.com

team photo

Raul Ayala

Real Estate Agent


(956) 451-9220

raul.ayala@bplex.com

team photo

Arik Bachsian

Real Estate Agent


(956) 360-2864

arik.bachsian@bplex.com

team photo

Jessica Garcia

Real Estate Agent


(956) 472-5904

jessica.garcia@bplex.com

team photo

Sylvia Hilmy

Real Estate Agent


(956) 648-8251

sylvia.hilmy@bplex.com

team photo

Kumar Mahtani

Real Estate Agent


(956) 206-6204

kumar.mahtani@bplex.com

team photo

Felix TreviƱo

Real Estate Agent


(956) 432-3616

felix.trevino@bplex.com

team photo

Jose Bocanegra

Real Estate Agent


(956) 651-2328

jose.bocanegra@bplex.com

team photo

Aprillynn Sanchez

Real Estate Agent


(956) 279-4890

aprillynn1109@gmail.com

team photo

James Deberry

Real Estate Agent


(956) 497-8678

jr_deberry@yahoo.com

team photo

Jose Estrada

Real Estate Agent


(956) 960-5433

joseiestradajr@gmail.com

team photo

Roberto Leal

Real Estate Agent


(956) 821-6864

robertlegar@yahoo.com

team photo

Jose Paez

Real Estate Agent


(956) 307-1431

jose.paez@exprealty.com